Italian Faculty, Assistant Insructor, and Teaching Assistant List

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Office Hours Office # Telephone
Bini Daniela Professor bini@austin.utexas.edu Tu 3:30-6:00 & by Appointment HRH 3.112C 512-471-5995
Biow Douglas Professor biow@austin.utexas.edu On Leave HRH 2.110B 512-471-7267
Bonifazio Paola Assistant Professor pbonifazio@austin.utexas.edu T-TH 11-12 and by appointment HRH 3.110A 512-471-1561
Bush Amanda Recruitment Fellow arbushyso@gmail.com N/A PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
D'Amora Paola Assistant Instructor pdamora@utexas.edu WED 11 AM to 1 PM HRH 4.172 512-475-6334
Del Fattore-Olson Antonella Dist. Sr. Lecturer adolson@austin.utexas.edu Tue. 13:30-2:00, Wed. 3:00-4:30 and by app. Tavola: Fr. 3-4 Cactus HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Demos Melissa Assistant Instructor m.demos@utexas.edu M & W 9-10am HRH 4.154 512-471-8628
Eibenstein-Alvisi Irene Lecturer iea@austin.utexas.edu M 12 - 1 and Th 11:30 - 12:30 and by appointment HRH 2.106B 471-5706
Florea Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabethflorea78@hotmail.com Tues. and Thurs. 9:30-10:30 AM or by appointment HRH 4.156 512-475-6438
Frizzi Adria Lecturer adriafrizzi@austin.utexas.edu M 9:00-10:00; TH: 10:00-11:00; and by appt. HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Hoti Altina Teaching Assistant altina.hoti@gmail.com Tuesday 4:00-6:00 and by appointment HRH 4.176 512-xxx-xxxx
Hotz Stephanie Assistant Instructor shotz87@gmail.com MW 11-12 HRH 4.178 512-465-6393
Lovato Martino Continuing Fellow mlovato@aucegypt.edu  N/A PCL 5.543 512-475-6408
Mabrey Beatrice Assistant Instructor bmabrey@gmail.com Mon 2:45-3:45 Wed 1:30-2:30 HRH 4.174 512-475-6361
Marchetti Ettore Continuing Fellow ettore@utexas.edu N/A PCL 5.541 512-xxx-xxxx
Rabatin Matthew Assistant Instructor rabatin@utexas.edu Mon. 3:45-5:00; Thurs. 1:00-2:00; and by appointment HRH 4.158 512-471-5390
Raffa Guy Associate Professor guyr@utexas.edu TTH 12:45-1:45 and by appointment HRH 3.104A 512-232-5492
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu On leave Spring 2014 HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Valentini Elisa Teaching Assistant elisa.valentini@utexas.edu M 12:00-1:30; TH 4:00-5:30 HRH 4.180 512-475-6408
Vilim Patrick Assistant Instructor vilim@utexas.edu Monday 2:30-4:00 pm and Wednesday 3:00-4:00 pm HRH 4.182 512-475-9461