Italian Faculty, Assistant Insructor, and Teaching Assistant List

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Office Hours Office # Telephone
Bini Daniela Professor bini@austin.utexas.edu TH 3:30-6:00 & by Appointment HRH 3.112C 512-471-5995
Biow Douglas Professor biow@austin.utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 2.110B 512-471-7267
Bonifazio Paola Assistant Professor pbonifazio@austin.utexas.edu W 10-12 and by appointment HRH 3.110A 512-471-1561
Bucci Robert Recruitment Fellow robert.bucci@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Bush Amanda Teaching Assistant amanda.bush@utexas.edu FR 11-1 HRH 4.178 512-475-6393
D'Amora Paola Assistant Instructor pdamora@utexas.edu M 3-5 HRH 4.172 512-475-6334
Del Fattore-Olson Antonella Dist. Sr. Lecturer adolson@austin.utexas.edu T 1-2 W 3-4 & appt. Tavola: F 3-4 @ Cactus Café HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Demos Melissa Assistant Instructor m.demos@utexas.edu T 11:15-12:15 F 2:00-3:00 & appt. HRH 4.154 512-471-8628
Eibenstein-Alvisi Irene Lecturer iea@austin.utexas.edu T-Th 11:00 - 12:30 and by appt. HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Florea Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabethflorea78@hotmail.com Mon. 9-11 AM HRH 4.156 512-475-6438
Frizzi Adria Lecturer adriafrizzi@austin.utexas.edu M 9-10 W 11-12 & appt. HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Hoti Altina Assistant Instructor altina.hoti@gmail.com NONE GIVEN HRH 4.176 512-475-6391
Hotz Stephanie Teaching Assistant - UGS shotz87@gmail.com TH 1-2pm HRH 4.174 512-475-6361
Mabrey Beatrice Continuing Fellow bmabrey@gmail.com N/A PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Marchetti Ettore Assistant Instructor ettore@utexas.edu M 2-4 & appt HRH 4.134 512-471-8540
Rabatin Matthew Assistant Instructor rabatin@utexas.edu M 2:30-3:30 TH 1:30-2:30 & appt. HRH 4.158 512-471-5390
Raffa Guy Associate Professor guyr@utexas.edu TTH 1-2 HRH 3.104A 512-232-5492
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Valentini Elisa Teaching Assistant elisa.valentini@utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 4.180 512-475-6408
Vilim Patrick Assistant Instructor vilim@utexas.edu Mon 2:30-3:30p; Tues 5:00-6:00pm; and by appointment HRH 4.182 512-475-9461