Italian Faculty, Assistant Insructor, and Teaching Assistant List

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Office Hours Office # Telephone
Bini Daniela Professor bini@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.112C 512-471-5995
Biow Douglas Professor biow@austin.utexas.edu On Leave HRH 2.110B 512-471-7267
Bonifazio Paola Assistant Professor pbonifazio@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.110A 512-471-1561
Bucci Robert Recruitment Fellow robert.bucci@uconn.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Bush Amanda UGS Teaching Assistant arbushyso@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.178 512-465-6393
D'Amora Paola Assistant Instructor pdamora@utexas.edu HRH 4.172 512-475-6334
Del Fattore-Olson Antonella Dist. Sr. Lecturer adolson@austin.utexas.edu HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Demos Melissa Art History Teaching Assistant m.demos@utexas.edu HRH 4.154 512-471-8628
Eibenstein-Alvisi Irene Lecturer iea@austin.utexas.edu HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Florea Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabethflorea78@hotmail.com HRH 4.156 512-475-6438
Frizzi Adria Lecturer adriafrizzi@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Hoti Altina Assistant Instructor altina.hoti@gmail.com HRH 4.176 512-475-6391
Hotz Stephanie Assistant Instructor shotz87@gmail.com HRH 4.174 512-475-6361
Mabrey Beatrice Continuing Fellow bmabrey@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.174 512-475-6361
Marchetti Ettore Assistant Instructor ettore@utexas.edu N/A HRH 3.108C 512-471-9390
Rabatin Matthew Assistant Instructor rabatin@utexas.edu HRH 3.108C 512-471-9390
Raffa Guy Associate Professor guyr@utexas.edu HRH 3.104A 512-232-5492
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Valentini Elisa Teaching Assistant elisa.valentini@utexas.edu HRH 4.180 512-475-6408
Vilim Patrick Assistant Instructor vilim@utexas.edu HRH 4.182 512-475-9461