French Faculty, Assistant Insructor, and Teaching Assistant List

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Office Hours Office # Telephone
Anderson Sarah Walther Fellow andersm@auburn.edu N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Benzrihem Robin Lecturer robin.benzrihem@gmail.com HRH 4.112 512-471-8906
Birdsong David Professor birdsong@austin.utexas.edu HRH 2.122 512-471-7299
Bizer Marc Professor mbizer@utexas.edu Tu Th 12:30-1:30 and by appt. HRH 3.112B 512-471-7780
Blyth Carl Associate Professor cblyth@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.114A 512-472-7600
Brynes Stephanie Walther Fellow stephaniebrynes@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Bullock Barbara Professor bbullock@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.108B 512-471-9059
Doussot Audrey Assistant Instructor audrey.doussot@utexas.edu HRH 4.106 512-471-8846
Erbeznik Elizabeth Lecturer eerbeznik@utexas.edu HRH 3.108C 512-471-9390
Fawaz Yasmina Assistant Instructor yazzfawaz@utexas.edu HRH 4.164 512-471-9866
Green Viola Assistant Instructor violamakarova@hotmail.com T,Th 1pm- 2pm HRH 4.146 512-471-9447
Griffiths Joshua Walther Fellow grifjo06@gettysburg.edu N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Guilloteau Nancy Senior Lecturer nguilloteau@mail.utexas.edu HRH 2.106A 512-471-5511
High Karina Walther Fellow khigh@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Jones Claire Lecturer clairejones@utexas.edu TTh 2-3 pm HRH 4.138 512-471-9308
Kahozi Daniel Assistant Instructor danielkahozi@yahoo.com HRH 4.144 512-471-9429
Lavergne Adrien Teaching Assistant adrien.lavergne@gmail.com HRH 4.110 512-471-8900
Leconte Maxence Walther Fellow mppl001@bucknell.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Legrand Gaetan Lecturer gaetanlegrand@utexas.edu HRH 4.108 512-471-8644
Lehman Meredith Assistant Instructor lehman.meredith@gmail.com HRH 4.152 512-471-9853
Lovato Martino Assistant Instructor mlovato@aucegypt.edu  HRH 4.168 512-471-9967
Macé Fanny Assistant Instructor fmace@utexas.edu HRH 4.142 512-471-9427
Masson Valerie Assistant Instructor valeriemasson11@gmail.com HRH 4.162 512-471-9865
Mayne Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabeth.anne.mayne@gmail.com HRH 4.128 512-471-8458
McBride Adam Assistant Instructor adamfmcbride@gmail.com HRH 4.124 512-471-4398
McCreary Anne Lecturer annemccreary@gmail.com HRH 4.166 512-471-9059
Montreuil Jean-Pierre Professor jpmontreuil@austin.utexas.edu N/A HRH 3.108A 512-471-6555
Moore Amanda Assistant Instructor amanda.moore@utexas.edu HRH 4.150 512-471-9636
Murphy Monique Walther Fellow monique.murphy@utexas.edu N/A HRH 2.118B 512-471-6800
Neupane Rozen Walther Fellow rneupane@westliberty.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Nichols Jenna Walther Fellow jennic@utexas.edu N/A HRH 2.118B 512-471-6800
O'Neil Caitlin Teaching Assistant coneil3141@utexas.com HRH 4.114 512-471-8964
Oprea Megan Walther Fellow mgoprea@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.140 512-475-9464
Ozel Clemence Walther Fellow cozel@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.104 512-471-8805
Pagani Karen Assistant Professor kpagani@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.114B 512-471-5737
Pelletier Heather Lecturer hpelletier@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Picherit Hervé Assistant Professor picherit@utexas.edu HRH 3.114C 512-471-6874
Post Rebekah Teaching Assistant, Arabic re@utexas.edu PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Reimels Chris Walther Fellow c.reimels@hotmail.com N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Roe Sarah Walther Fellow sarah.lube@gmail.com N/A PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu Spring 2015 T-TH 2-3:30 and by appointment HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Russo Stephanie Walther Fellow skrilov@utexas.edu N/A PCL 5.543 512-495-4424
Schleppe Beatriz Lecturer bea@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.114C 512-471-7823
Shirley Kaitlin Assistant Instructor kshirley@utexas.edu MW 3-4 HRH 4.148 512-471-9618
Skidmore Melissa Lecturer mskidmore@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.114C 512-471-5531
Spinelli Nicholas Walther Fellow nick.spinelli@att.net N/A PCL 5.543 512-495-4424
Swankie Ryan Assistant Instructor swank1@utexas.edu HRH 4.136 512-471-8566
Tissières Hélène Associate Professor htissieres@austin.utexas.edu T: 3:15-4:15 p.m. TH: 11:15-12:15 p.m. HRH 3.110C 512-475-6861
Troyansky Anna Walther Fellow anna.troyansky@utexas.edu N/A PCL 5.543 512-495-4424
Voeks Ashley Teaching Assistant amvoeks@utexas.edu HRH 4.116 512-471-9000
Wettlaufer Alexandra Professor akw@mail.utexas.edu (CLA 2.102) HRH 3.104C 512-471-6461
Wright Jocelyn Assistant Instructor jocelyn.asa.wright@gmail.com F 2-4pm; by appt. HRH 4.132 512-471-9242
Zembski Laëtitia Assistant Instructor lzembski@utexas.edu HRH 4.126 512-471-8250