French Graduate Faculty List

Last Name First Name Position Specialty E-mail Office Hours Office # Telephone
Birdsong David Professor French Linguistics; Applied Linguistics birdsong@austin.utexas.edu TH 10:30-11:30 & appt. HRH 2.122 512-471-7299
Bizer Marc Professor 16th Century Literature mbizer@utexas.edu TTH 12:30-1:30 & appt. HRH 3.112B 512-471-7780
Blyth Carl Associate Professor French Linguistics; Sociolinguistics; Secondary Language Acquisition cblyth@austin.utexas.edu TTH 3:15-4:45 MEZ 2.126 512-472-7600
Bullock Barbara Professor Languages in Contact bbullock@austin.utexas.edu W 10-12 & appt HRH 3.108B 512-471-9059
Montreuil Jean-Pierre Professor Romance Linguistics and Phonology jpmontreuil@austin.utexas.edu NONE GIVEN HRH 3.108A 512-471-6555
Pagani Karen Assistant Professor 18th Century Literature kpagani@austin.utexas.edu W 12:30-2 & by appt. HRH 3.114B 512-471-5737
Picherit Hervé Assistant Professor 20th & 21st Century French Literature picherit@utexas.edu TTH 1-2:30 HRH 3.114C 512-471-6874
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu TTH 2-3:30 & appt. HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Tissières Hélène Associate Professor Francophone Literature htissieres@austin.utexas.edu T 3:15-4:15 TH 11:15-12:15 HRH 3.110C 512-475-6861
Wettlaufer Alexandra Professor 19th Century Literature; Literature and Visual Arts akw@mail.utexas.edu (CLA 2.102) HRH 3.104C 512-471-6461