All French and Italian Faculty, Assistant Instructor, and Teaching Assistant List

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Office Hours Office # Telephone
Anderson Sarah Walther Fellow andersm@auburn.edu N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Benzrihem Robin Lecturer robin.benzrihem@gmail.com HRH 4.112 512-471-8906
Bini Daniela Professor bini@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.112C 512-471-5995
Biow Douglas Professor biow@austin.utexas.edu On Leave HRH 2.110B 512-471-7267
Birdsong David Professor birdsong@austin.utexas.edu HRH 2.122 512-471-7299
Bizer Marc Professor mbizer@utexas.edu HRH 3.112B 512-471-7780
Blyth Carl Associate Professor cblyth@austin.utexas.edu 512-472-2312 HRH 3.114A 512-472-7600
Bonifazio Paola Assistant Professor pbonifazio@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.110A 512-471-1561
Brynes Stephanie Walther Fellow stephaniebrynes@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Bucci Robert Recruitment Fellow robert.bucci@uconn.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Bullock Barbara Professor bbullock@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.108B 512-471-9059
Bush Amanda UGS Teaching Assistant arbushyso@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.178 512-465-6393
Cauvin Jean-Pierre Professor Emeritus jpcauvin@utexas.edu HRH 3.108C 512-471-6444
D'Amora Paola Assistant Instructor pdamora@utexas.edu HRH 4.172 512-475-6334
Del Fattore-Olson Antonella Dist. Sr. Lecturer adolson@austin.utexas.edu HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Demos Melissa Art History Teaching Assistant m.demos@utexas.edu HRH 4.154 512-471-8628
Doussot Audrey Assistant Instructor audrey.doussot@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.106 512-471-8846
Eibenstein-Alvisi Irene Lecturer iea@austin.utexas.edu HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Fawaz Yasmina Assistant Instructor yazzfawaz@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.164 512-471-9866
Florea Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabethflorea78@hotmail.com HRH 4.156 512-475-6438
Frizzi Adria Lecturer adriafrizzi@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Green Viola Assistant Instructor violamakarova@hotmail.com N/A HRH 4.146 512-471-9447
Griffiths Joshua Walther Fellow grifjo06@gettysburg.edu N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Guilloteau Nancy Senior Lecturer nguilloteau@mail.utexas.edu HRH 2.106A 512-471-5511
High Karina Walther Fellow karina.high@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Hoti Altina Assistant Instructor altina.hoti@gmail.com HRH 4.176 512-475-6391
Hotz Stephanie Assistant Instructor shotz87@gmail.com HRH 4.174 512-475-6361
Jones Claire Lecturer clairejones@utexas.edu MW 10:30-11:30 HRH 3.104B 512-471-6444
Kahozi Daniel Assistant Instructor danielkahozi@yahoo.com HRH 4.144 512-471-9429
Lavergne Adrien Teaching Assistant adrien.lavergne@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.110 512-471-8682
Leconte Maxence Walther Fellow mppl001@bucknell.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Legrand Gaetan Lecturer gaetanlegrand@gmail.com HRH 4.108 512-471-8644
Lehman Meredith Assistant Instructor lehman.meredith@gmail.com HRH 2.118B 512-471-6800
Lovato Martino Assistant Instructor mlovato@aucegypt.edu  N/A HRH 4.168 512-471-9967
Mabrey Beatrice Continuing Fellow bmabrey@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.174 512-475-6361
Macé Fanny Assistant Instructor fmace@utexas.edu HRH 4.142 512-471-9427
Marchetti Ettore Assistant Instructor ettore@utexas.edu N/A HRH 3.108C 512-471-9390
Masson Valerie Assistant Instructor valeriemasson11@gmail.com HRH 4.162 512-471-9865
Mayne Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabeth.anne.mayne@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.128 512-471-8458
McBride Adam Assistant Instructor adamfmcbride@gmail.com HRH 4.124 512-471-8771
Megharbi Nora Lecturer nmegharbi@austin.utexas.edu HRH 2.106A 512-471-5511
Montreuil Jean-Pierre Professor jpmontreuil@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.108A 512-471-6555
Moore Amanda Assistant Instructor amanda.moore@utexas.edu HRH 4.150 512-471-9636
Murphy Monique Walther Fellow monique.murphy@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.130 512-471-6800
Neupane Rozen Walther Fellow rneupane@westliberty.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Nichols Jenna Walther Fellow jennic@utexas.edu HRH 4.110 512-471-6800
O'Neil Caitlin Teaching Assistant coneil3141@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.114 512-471-8964
Oprea Megan Walther Fellow mgoprea@gmail.com HRH 4.140 512-475-9464
Ozel Clemence Walther Fellow cozel@utexas.edu HRH 3.104B 512-471-6444
Pagani Karen Assistant Professor kpagani@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.114B 512-471-5737
Pelletier Heather Lecturer hpelletier@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Perry Clare Assistant Instructor clare.perry@gmail.com HRH 4.168 512-471-9967
Picherit Hervé Assistant Professor picherit@utexas.edu HRH 3.114C 512-471-6874
Post Rebekah Teaching Assistant - MES re@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.130 512-471-9082
Rabatin Matthew Assistant Instructor rabatin@utexas.edu HRH 3.108C 512-471-9390
Raffa Guy Associate Professor guyr@utexas.edu HRH 3.104A 512-232-5492
Reimels Chris Walther Fellow c.reimels@hotmail.com N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Roe Sarah Walther Fellow sarah.lube@gmail.com PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Russo Stephanie Walther Fellow skrilov@utexas.edu N/A PCL 5.555 N/A
Schleppe Beatriz Lecturer bea@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.114C 512-471-6874
Shariat Mehrak Lecturer mshariat@utexas.edu HRH 4.126 512-471-8250
Shirley Kaitlin Assistant Instructor kshirley@utexas.edu HRH 4.148 512-471-9618
Skidmore Melissa Lecturer mskidmore@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.114C 512 471-6874
Spinelli Nicholas Assistant Instructor nick.spinelli@att.net HRH 2.118B 512-471-6800
Swankie Ryan Assistant Instructor swank1@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.136 512-471-8566
Tissières Hélène Associate Professor htissieres@austin.utexas.edu On Leave 2014 HRH 3.110C 512-475-6861
Toumi Ikram Assistant Instructor ikram.toumi@gmail.com HRH 4.170 512-471-7407
Troyansky Anna Walther Fellow anna.troyansky@utexas.edu PCL 5.543 512-475-6408
Valentini Elisa Teaching Assistant elisa.valentini@utexas.edu HRH 4.180 512-475-6408
Vilim Patrick Assistant Instructor vilim@utexas.edu HRH 4.182 512-475-9461
Voeks Ashley Teaching Assistant amvoeks@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.116 512-471-9059
Wettlaufer Alexandra Professor akw@mail.utexas.edu Plan II Honors Office - CLA 2.102 HRH 3.104C 512-471-6461
Wright Jocelyn Assistant Instructor jocelyn.asa.wright@gmail.com HRH 4.132 512-471-9242
Zembski Laëtitia Assistant Instructor lzembski@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.126 512-471-8250