All French and Italian Faculty, Assistant Instructor, and Teaching Assistant List

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Office Hours Office # Telephone
Anderson Sarah Walther Fellow andersm@auburn.edu N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Benzrihem Robin Lecturer robin.benzrihem@gmail.com HRH 4.112 512-471-8906
Bini Daniela Professor bini@austin.utexas.edu TTH 5:00-6:30 and by appointment HRH 3.112C 512-471-5995
Biow Douglas Professor biow@austin.utexas.edu HRH 2.110B 512-471-7267
Birdsong David Professor birdsong@austin.utexas.edu Thursdays, 9:30-11:30 and by appointment HRH 2.122 512-471-7299
Bizer Marc Professor mbizer@utexas.edu Tu Th 12:30-1:30 and by appt. HRH 3.112B 512-471-7780
Blyth Carl Associate Professor cblyth@austin.utexas.edu COERLL: 512-472-2312 HRH 3.114A 512-472-7600
Bonifazio Paola Assistant Professor pbonifazio@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.110A 512-471-1561
Bradley Taylor UGS Teaching Assistant taylor.oneill.bradley@gmail.com Tuesdays 4-5pm HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Brynes Stephanie Walther Fellow stephaniebrynes@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Bucci Robert Recruitment Fellow robert.bucci@uconn.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Bullock Barbara Professor bbullock@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.108B 512-471-9059
Bush Amanda UGS Teaching Assistant amanda.bush@utexas.edu Monday 11-1 HRH 4.178 512-475-6393
Cauvin Jean-Pierre Professor Emeritus jpcauvin@utexas.edu HRH 3.104B 512-471-6444
D'Amora Paola Assistant Instructor pdamora@utexas.edu Monday 11 to 1 HRH 4.172 512-475-6334
Del Fattore-Olson Antonella Dist. Sr. Lecturer adolson@austin.utexas.edu Tue. 2-3, Thu. 11:30-12:30, and by app.-Tavola Fr. 3-4, Cactus Cafe HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Demos Melissa UGS Teaching Assistant m.demos@utexas.edu for ARH 303: M 11.-12 in DFA 2.530 (or in HRH 1.154 by appt.) HRH 4.154 512-471-8628
Doussot Audrey Assistant Instructor audrey.doussot@utexas.edu T 4-5pm / W 1-2pm HRH 4.106 512-471-8846
Eibenstein-Alvisi Irene Lecturer iea@austin.utexas.edu W 2 pm-3 pm; Th 2:30 pm-3:30 pm and by appointment HRH 2.106B 512-471-5706
Erbeznik Elizabeth Lecturer eerbeznik@utexas.edu HRH 3.108C 512-471-9390
Fawaz Yasmina Assistant Instructor yazzfawaz@utexas.edu T 9:30-10:30/ W 9-10 HRH 4.164 512-471-9866
Florea Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabethflorea78@hotmail.com M and W 9-10 AM and by appointment HRH 4.156 512-475-6438
Frizzi Adria Lecturer adriafrizzi@austin.utexas.edu M 9:00-10:00; W 12:00-12:30; TH 12:15-1:00; and by appt. HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Green Viola Assistant Instructor violamakarova@hotmail.com N/A HRH 4.146 512-471-9447
Griffiths Joshua Walther Fellow grifjo06@gettysburg.edu N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Guilloteau Nancy Senior Lecturer nguilloteau@mail.utexas.edu Monday/Friday 11-12 and by appt HRH 2.106A 512-471-5511
High Karina Walther Fellow karina.high@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Hoti Altina Assistant Instructor altina.hoti@gmail.com Mondays 11:00-1:00 PM HRH 4.176 512-475-6391
Hotz Stephanie Assistant Instructor shotz87@gmail.com HRH 4.174 512-475-6361
Howard Claire UGS Teaching Assistant cfhoward@utexas.edu HRH 4.154 512-471-8628
Jones Claire Lecturer clairejones@utexas.edu TTh 11-12 HRH 4.138 512-471-9308
Kahozi Daniel Assistant Instructor danielkahozi@yahoo.com HRH 4.144 512-471-9429
Lavergne Adrien Teaching Assistant adrien.lavergne@gmail.com N/A HRH 4.110 512-471-8900
Leconte Maxence Walther Fellow mppl001@bucknell.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Legrand Gaetan Lecturer gaetanlegrand@utexas.edu . HRH 4.108 512-471-8644
Lehman Meredith Assistant Instructor lehman.meredith@gmail.com Tues 8-9 Thurs 2-3 HRH 4.152 512-471-9853
Lovato Martino Assistant Instructor mlovato@aucegypt.edu  N/A HRH 4.168 512-471-9967
Mabrey Beatrice Continuing Fellow bmabrey@gmail.com N/A PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Macé Fanny Assistant Instructor fmace@utexas.edu M 10-12 and by appt HRH 4.142 512-471-9427
Marchetti Ettore Assistant Instructor ettore@utexas.edu Monday 9-11 HRH 4.134 512-471-9390
Masson Valerie Assistant Instructor valeriemasson11@gmail.com HRH 4.162 512-471-9865
Mayne Elizabeth Assistant Instructor elizabeth.anne.mayne@gmail.com Monday 11am-12pm; Thursday 3:30pm-4:30pm; by appointment HRH 4.128 512-471-8458
McBride Adam Assistant Instructor adamfmcbride@gmail.com HRH 4.124 512-471-8771
McCreary Anne Lecturer annemccreary@gmail.com HRH 4.166 512-471-9869
Montgomery Colleen Assistant Instructor colleen.montgomery@gmail.com T 10-11; TH 12:30-1:30 HRH 4.130 N/A
Montreuil Jean-Pierre Professor jpmontreuil@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.108A 512-471-6555
Moore Amanda Assistant Instructor amanda.moore@utexas.edu HRH 4.150 512-471-9636
Murphy Monique Walther Fellow monique.murphy@utexas.edu N/A HRH 2.118B 512-471-6800
Neupane Rozen Walther Fellow rneupane@westliberty.edu N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Nichols Jenna Walther Fellow jennic@utexas.edu n/a HRH 2.118B 512-471-6800
O'Neil Caitlin Teaching Assistant coneil3141@utexas.com Wed: 1:00-2:00; Thurs: 10:00-11:00 HRH 4.114 512-471-8964
Oprea Megan Walther Fellow mgoprea@gmail.com HRH 4.140 512-475-9464
Ozel Clemence Walther Fellow cozel@utexas.edu HRH 4.104 512-471-8805
Pagani Karen Assistant Professor kpagani@austin.utexas.edu Tues and Thurs, 9:30-10:30 am HRH 3.114B 512-471-5737
Pelletier Heather Lecturer hpelletier@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.112A 512-471-7289
Picherit Hervé Assistant Professor picherit@utexas.edu HRH 3.114C 512-471-6874
Post Rebekah Teaching Assistant, Arabic re@utexas.edu By appointment PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Rabatin Matthew Assistant Instructor rabatin@utexas.edu HRH 4.158 512-471-5390
Raffa Guy Associate Professor guyr@utexas.edu TTH 1:30-2:30 and by appointment HRH 3.104A 512-232-5492
Reimels Chris Walther Fellow c.reimels@hotmail.com N/A HRH 4.102A 512-471-8682
Roe Sarah Walther Fellow sarah.lube@gmail.com PCL 5.541 512-495-4413
Russi Cinzia Associate Professor russi@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.110B 512-471-7024
Russo Stephanie Walther Fellow skrilov@utexas.edu N/A PCL 5.543 512-495-4424
Schleppe Beatriz Lecturer bea@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.114C 512-471-6874
Setek Nika UGS Teaching Assistant setekn@utexas.edu HRH 4.102C 512-471-8771
Shirley Kaitlin Assistant Instructor kshirley@utexas.edu HRH 4.148 512-471-9618
Skidmore Melissa Lecturer mskidmore@austin.utexas.edu HRH 3.114C 512 471-6874
Spinelli Nicholas Assistant Instructor nick.spinelli@att.net PCL 5.543 512-495-4424
Swankie Ryan Assistant Instructor swank1@utexas.edu 12-1pm MW HRH 4.136 512-471-8566
Tissières Hélène Associate Professor htissieres@austin.utexas.edu On Leave 2014 HRH 3.110C 512-475-6861
Toumi Ikram Assistant Instructor ikram.toumi@gmail.com HRH 4.170 512-471-7407
Troyansky Anna Walther Fellow anna.troyansky@utexas.edu PCL 5.543 512-495-4424
Valentini Elisa Teaching Assistant elisa.valentini@utexas.edu Thursday 9:30-10:30; Friday 9-10 HRH 4.180 512-475-6408
Vilim Patrick Assistant Instructor vilim@utexas.edu Mon 2:30-3:30; Tues 2:00-3:00 and by appointment HRH 4.182 512-475-9461
Voeks Ashley Teaching Assistant amvoeks@utexas.edu N/A HRH 4.116 512-471-9059
Wettlaufer Alexandra Professor akw@mail.utexas.edu T 2-5 pm; TH 9-11 am (in Plan II Office - CLA 2.114) HRH 3.104C 512-471-1442
Wright Jocelyn Assistant Instructor jocelyn.asa.wright@gmail.com W 3-4; Th 3:30-4:30; by appointment HRH 4.132 512-471-9242
Zembski Laëtitia Assistant Instructor lzembski@utexas.edu M: 9am-10am T:11am-12pm HRH 4.126 512-471-8250